iSchool Header Image


Alumni support ISTA through the payment of $20 annual dues. The membership dues paid by The iSchool, College of Information Science and Technology (now College of Computing & Informatics) alumni support the administrative costs of ISTA and contribute significantly to the John B. Hall Scholarship, Diana Woodward Award, Tom Childers Award and the ISTA Scholarship Fund Award for students. Each fall a letter is sent asking alumni to join or you can join now by completing the form below.