iSchool Header Image

Board Members

President Dean

Christy D'Antonio (MS, '08')

christylyn1173@yahoo.com

David E. Fenske, Ph.D.

fenske@drexel.edu

 

Vice President

 

Members-at-Large

Neejla Musitief (MS, '12)

neejlam@gmail.com

Jacquelyn A. Bryant (MS, '95)

jabryant02@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Laureen Cantwell (MS, '11)

lpcantwell@gmail.com

Melinda Roberts (MS, '12)

rmelinda@wharton.upenn.edu

Tanya Finney Estrada (MS, '07)

msfinney@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Pooja Kapoor (MSIS, '12)

pooja.s.kapoor@gmail.com

Joe Parsio (MS, '02)

jparsio@law.upenn.edu

 

Graduate Student Representatives

 

Advisors

Vickie Marre (MS(LIS) Student)

Victoria.marre@gmail.com

Brenda Sheridan

bas45@drexel.edu

Marrette Pearsall (MS(LIS) Student)

marpear@hotmail.com

Jennifer Lally

jl352@drexel.edu

ISTA bylaws, revised 2012